Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Tempest of Tea

ebook

An intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, A Tempest of Tea by Hafsah Faizal, bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
'A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection' – Rebecca Ross
, author of Divine Rivals
'If you like vampires, romance, and kick-ass characters with magic weapons, look no further and you'll be delighted! - Ali Hazelwood, author of The Love Hypothesis

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can't do the job alone.
Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.
Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.
'Slinky and witty and clever' – Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series


Expand title description text
Series: Blood and Tea Publisher: Pan Macmillan

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781529097092
  • Release date: February 22, 2024

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781529097092
  • File size: 3920 KB
  • Release date: February 22, 2024

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

An intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, A Tempest of Tea by Hafsah Faizal, bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
'A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection' – Rebecca Ross
, author of Divine Rivals
'If you like vampires, romance, and kick-ass characters with magic weapons, look no further and you'll be delighted! - Ali Hazelwood, author of The Love Hypothesis

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can't do the job alone.
Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.
Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.
'Slinky and witty and clever' – Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series


Expand title description text